Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kynnedie Ellingford

Kynnedie Ellingford

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kynnedie Ellingford
"I’ve had immaculate costumer service from Javi. I reached out to State Farm because of their very low competitive rates and I wanted to save on my insurance. We went back and forth with which policies were going to be better for me. He really focused on when was going to best suit my needs and not over pay. I highly recommend Javi as your agent at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Armando Sanchez

Armando Sanchez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Sanchez
"They saved me 60% on car insuranse so thats an A+ for me. Thanks Jonathan"
Profile photo of A C

A C

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A C
"Professional and polite, highly satisfied!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Walsh

Rosemary Walsh

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Walsh
"Tez was super helpful and our new State Farm policies are saving us a significant amount each month. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nelson Jackson

Nelson Jackson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Jackson
"They were excellent in providing with the best possible Insurance at an affordable rate."
Profile photo of Cinthia Najera

Cinthia Najera

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cinthia Najera
"Tez and his team are absolutely a delight to work with. Thank You Tez for always being available to answer our questions."
Profile photo of Brianna R.

Brianna R.

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna R.
"I didn't end up purchasing any insurance, however I was very happy and pleased with the customer service specifically from Shea! She was uniquely remarkable and very sweet! I am so glad she understood my situation as to why I couldn't purchase, as well as her being very dedicated to ensuring that I was to receive comprehensive protection if I was going too though. I highly recommend reaching out to her, if possible, for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robin Bresser

Robin Bresser

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Bresser
"Thank you for the very competent advice and interesting discussions on the insurance options! A very positive experience and great service. I am happy we chose your agency."
Profile photo of Bear D

Bear D

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bear D
"Shea was great and answered all my questions clearly. If could give 6 stars, i would."
Profile photo of Jolandis Farris

Jolandis Farris

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolandis Farris
"Hands down the best agency! Tez and his team really make you feel as they care. I know I can reach out anytime and get the help I need. I highly recommend and guarantee you are in good hands. Thanks Tez I appreciate all you do!"
Profile photo of Cazador Interactive

Cazador Interactive

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cazador Interactive
"I am truly impressed with the exceptional service provided by Tez Adams and his team members. Not only is he a top-notch insurance professional, he also demonstrates a deep commitment to our community. Tez Adams has been a dedicated sponsor of our events, including Startup Weekend East Valley and he goes above and beyond to support our community. His sponsorship isn't just a logo on a banner; it's a testament to his genuine dedication to assisting others. He doesn't just submit a check, he shows up to participate and offer support. Tez stands out as a true advocate for making a difference. He contributes to the betterment of our community and helps us thrive. I can't recommend Tez Adams- State Farm Insurance Agency enough , both as a sponsor and as a pillar of our community. He truly embodies the spirit of giving back. Thank you for your support."
Profile photo of Karie Modlin

Karie Modlin

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karie Modlin
"I talked with Jonathan, who helped me change cars on our insurance. He was so accommodating, professional, and understanding. I would recommend everyone to obtain insurance through State Farm. Tez Adams at State Farm was so amazing as well."
Profile photo of lolla gayed

lolla gayed

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lolla gayed
"Tez Adam is Amazing car insurance agent, highly recommend to all."
Profile photo of Z

Z

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Z
"Tez and his crew are very professional. The atmosphere when you walk in is very comforting. After speaking with these people, you realize they really care about the customer. Tez is a one of a kind guy and runs the place much different than your average insurance agent. Which is a great thing. He puts people first and cares much more than the majority of human beings out there. He regularly gives back to his community and goes the extra mile for others. Thats something that is very noticeable from the second you speak with him. Really couldn't say anything negative about the guy and the show he's running there. State Farm is lucky to have him and this staff!"
Profile photo of walter gries

walter gries

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by walter gries
"Excellent service. Great personnel. Efficient. Great prices. Love State Farm in Tempe"
Profile photo of Noel Luna

Noel Luna

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Luna
"Victoria, Your help and patience was outstanding 👌 your the 1st person I have liked with this institution I was going to leave ,but because of your excellent customer service I'm staying with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Downers

Mary Downers

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Downers
"Amazing place! Very professional! Victoria helped answer all my questions and was very patient with me, as I don't know much about insurance LOL!"
Profile photo of K L

K L

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K L
"Helpful and to the point. Eas able to to resolve my issue over my lunch break"
Profile photo of Larc-Oppai

Larc-Oppai

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larc-Oppai
"Been a customer for a few months now and Shea has been so helpful in understanding the changes in my policies!"
Profile photo of Ben Patrick (Chazindreamz89)

Ben Patrick (Chazindreamz89)

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Patrick (Chazindreamz89)
"Prompt response, thorough explanations and has been a very good experience thus far"
Profile photo of Larc Cortez

Larc Cortez

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larc Cortez
"The office is so inviting and the workers are so nice! Shea was very helpful with helping me understand the rate despite not buying!"
Profile photo of Parker Mills

Parker Mills

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Mills
"I got my insurance transferred and it was so easy. Jonathan went into a lot of details about my coverage and was super friendly. Everyone in this agency is so helpful!"
Profile photo of chidinma ogbonnaya

chidinma ogbonnaya

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chidinma ogbonnaya
"Amazing office. Got my insurance quickly and efficiently. Victoria listened to me and actually took my thoughts into consideration!"
Profile photo of Kyon Cortez

Kyon Cortez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyon Cortez
"Amazing customer service and Shea was so pleasant and kind in helping me with all my needs."
Profile photo of Liu Zhiyu

Liu Zhiyu

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liu Zhiyu
"Great service"