Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tez Adams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tez Adams

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Martin

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service Representative, was very patient and informative on the services being offered and found us low priced car and life insurance. I highly recommend Tez Adams-State Farm Insurance."

Forest Barrett

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional service, thanks again Tez"

Angela Julkes

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking with Tez regarding my auto insurance quote. He was very patient and kind answering my questions."

john kaiser jr

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kind and courteous and I received great results"

John Jung

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shea was very professional and helped me Tremendously setting up my 2 tracking devices for my cars."

Leo Valverde

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient and friendly. Started with an online quote. Tez called within an hour. He asked a few questiins and he was able to find some applicable discounts which meant an even better rate."

Sharon Eye

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tez Adams with is a wonderful asset to State Farm Ins. He is knowledgeable, caring and concerned about your Insurance needs. I recommend his office to anyone for insurance."

Victoria

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here are welcoming and knowledgeable. I recommend them to anyone looking for insurance, as they take great care of their customers!"

Brett Calkins

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shea was amazing. Great customer service, very patient, and addressed all concerned and needs. Would definitely recommend."

George Kulinski

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience of purchasing auto insurance through Tez Adams was very professional and pleasant . Thank you Tez"

Jessica Lopez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Amazing Customer Service!!! Thank you Mr. Adam's for all your help and taking the time to explain in detail!!"

Shawn Williams

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez Adams' agency came highly recommended and I was not disappointed. Victoria, the customer service rep who assisted me was very friendly, helpful and polite. She answered all my questions and provided the best quotes and services to fit my needs. It was a very pleasant experience."

Corwin Johnson

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Victoria and she got me a great quote within minutes! She was so great to work with and had a great personality rather than talking to someone robotic like most insurance calls can be. Thank you Victoria! 10/10 would recommend!"

Idban Alamzad

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and professionalism."

Mariah Easley

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t recommend him enough! Understanding helpful and willing to explain anything if asked. Gave me a better rate than anyone on the market and better options. Can’t thank him enough for listening and making dreams come true!"

Angela Hillman

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez was amazing overall, friendly, professional and down to earth. I recommend anyone to do business with him. Great job Tez!"

Jarec Turner

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez and his assistants have been wonderful to work with. Highly recommend."

ShawnNBryt Lindsay

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was one of the easiest experiences in insurance purchasing I've ever had. Thank you for making it so painless"

Vina Holloway

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had such a great time talking insurance. Needed to change my homeowners insurance and not only was the quote amazing, but Tez was down to earth, fun and made the transition easy. Hope you check him out and feel the same way!!"

Jarhead Seb

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and communicated every step with me. I really appreciate his friendly attitude as this was my first time talking to someone about insurance."

sammy hernandez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"hi i just switch auto insurance from geico to state farm the agent that helped me was tez Adams he really talk to me about their insurance and save me some money he answered all my question he was very professional i enjoyed conversating with him."

Monchi Loera

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"That was excellent customer service, really helpful got me to pay less and i apréciate that ."

Adrian Ceja

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez was great in getting me a great deal and explained everything I needed to know about my policy. I'm excited to be a State Farm customer!"

Alice DiGiovanni

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tez Adams at State Farm Insurance if you want to deal with a pleasant, patient, and knowledgeable agent! No smoke and mirrors - just answers to your questions and a smooth transition to your new policy. I wanted to review the details in my time before speaking and he sent what I asked for in a timely fashion. That and his pleasant vm message made me decide to not bother with any of the other calls I got from other companies. You won’t be sorry!"

Gina Falls

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Tez Adams was such a delightful agent to deal with over the phone. He was polite, very helpful and genuinely cared about our insurance needs and what we could afford. I thought the commercials were over exaggerating the friendliness that the company speaks of, but Tez Adams truly is someone I would recommend to anyone! Good old fashioned and genuine! Sincerely, G. Falls"