Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tez Adams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tez Adams

4.9 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jarec Turner

Jarec Turner

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez and his assistants have been wonderful to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of ShawnNBryt Lindsay

ShawnNBryt Lindsay

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was one of the easiest experiences in insurance purchasing I've ever had. Thank you for making it so painless"
Profile photo of Vina Holloway

Vina Holloway

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had such a great time talking insurance. Needed to change my homeowners insurance and not only was the quote amazing, but Tez was down to earth, fun and made the transition easy. Hope you check him out and feel the same way!!"
Profile photo of Jarhead Seb

Jarhead Seb

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and communicated every step with me. I really appreciate his friendly attitude as this was my first time talking to someone about insurance."
Profile photo of sammy hernandez

sammy hernandez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"hi i just switch auto insurance from geico to state farm the agent that helped me was tez Adams he really talk to me about their insurance and save me some money he answered all my question he was very professional i enjoyed conversating with him."
Profile photo of Monchi Loera

Monchi Loera

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"That was excellent customer service, really helpful got me to pay less and i apréciate that ."
Profile photo of Adrian Ceja

Adrian Ceja

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez was great in getting me a great deal and explained everything I needed to know about my policy. I'm excited to be a State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of Alice DiGiovanni

Alice DiGiovanni

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tez Adams at State Farm Insurance if you want to deal with a pleasant, patient, and knowledgeable agent! No smoke and mirrors - just answers to your questions and a smooth transition to your new policy. I wanted to review the details in my time before speaking and he sent what I asked for in a timely fashion. That and his pleasant vm message made me decide to not bother with any of the other calls I got from other companies. You won’t be sorry!"
Profile photo of Gina Falls

Gina Falls

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Tez Adams was such a delightful agent to deal with over the phone. He was polite, very helpful and genuinely cared about our insurance needs and what we could afford. I thought the commercials were over exaggerating the friendliness that the company speaks of, but Tez Adams truly is someone I would recommend to anyone! Good old fashioned and genuine! Sincerely, G. Falls"
Profile photo of DL Bell

DL Bell

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic one on one customer service! Tez found us tremendous savings for our vehicles after 12 years with esurance. Give him a call and find out how much he can save for you!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Segar

Kathleen Segar

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez and his staff were so helpful and friendly. They returned my calls with my questions within a very short time and always got me complete answers. I was looking to save money as well as have good customer service and I certainly found it with Tez Adams and his staff at State Farm. I’m very happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Janet A

Janet A

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez Adams was wonderful to work with. He was prompt and prepared for my afternoon appointment. I was able to get the policies I needed in no time. He my amazing husband and now the BEST State Farm agent I’ve ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Trent Holvick

Trent Holvick

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Thanks Tez. You made that process a breeze!"
Profile photo of Daniel Silva

Daniel Silva

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez is the best! Not only was he not pushy, but he saved us over $90 a month with bundle!"
Profile photo of Christina Alvarez

Christina Alvarez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez was a pleasure to work with for our Insurance needs , and most of all, patient with my questions and explained everything we needed in great detail! If you need a reliable, enthusiastic, customer driven agent, he is your guy! Thanks Tez!"
Profile photo of George Browne

George Browne

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My people of Arizona, I’m calling t you to come and experience excellent customer service from Mr. Tez Adams a State Farm agent, who made sure that my drive safe and save discount was not canceled when I didn’t sign up during the specified period. Tez when the extra mile to make sure I got the discount. Tez was very knowledgeable and professional during my initial auto policy enrollment, he followed up with you to get you solutions and he gets it done right. Look for Tez when ever you dial State Farm office in Phoenix, Arizona."
Profile photo of Joseph Spencer

Joseph Spencer

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super Awesome person , Respectful, Intelligent and was fun to talk to! Tez Adams made my transfer from California to Arizona straight forward and it was easy to do business as well. The world need more Folks like Him! Thanks again Tez"
Profile photo of Alexander Plummer

Alexander Plummer

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez is a great agent. Knowledgeable, patient & passionate about & for his people. I also appreciate him getting outside of his office & supporting his community through volunteering & community service!"
Profile photo of Alissa Marsenburg

Alissa Marsenburg

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in the Arizona area, if you have relocated or just looking for a new agent Tez Adams is your agent.."
Profile photo of james franklin

james franklin

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez has been extremely patient with me and has offered many different options that suite my insurance needs. Including working with my budget and versatility. Stand up dude!"
Profile photo of jim jacquez

jim jacquez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez Adams is a great agent, he can answer all you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brad

Brad

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez is the most honest and thoughtful Agent I've come across. He takes the time to explain how insurance works which most Agents do not. Thank you for helping me with my Auto, Home and Life insurance!"